Remind Me gives the user the option to see the campaign message again at another session after 24 hours.
Frequency is the number of times a specific campaign is shown to users before it is no longer shown because of the frequency limit or a positive action is taken.
Dismissing a campaign by hitting the 'X' button will not display it to them again.
Please note that for a Subtle style campaign, the campaign will be presented again in the immediate next session and do not wait 24 hours for presenting it. However, if this is not your desired expectation we suggest you use any other campaign style other than Subtle.