To delete a campaign, first, you must archive the campaign. From the menu click CAMPAIGNS, View Campaigns.
From the campaign list view, choose Change Status
Then choose Archive Campaign. You have now archived the campaign. You can store the campaign in the archives for storage or for future retrieval.
In the campaigns list view, you can switch to the Archives by clicking on the button next to Create a Campaign.
Within the Archives, you can choose to permanently delete a campaign by clicking on the trash can, or click on Restore if you change your mind.
Confirm by clicking Delete